EHIA Block VOLUNTEERS


Aleeda Lane

Alston Place

Pat Hughes ph@hughessg.com Emergency Radio Carrier

Alston Road

Barbara Ireland barbaraireland41@gmail.com Emergency Radio Carrier

Dan Street dan.danstreet@gmail.com Emergency Radio Carrier

Tom Schleck ttschleck@gmail.com Emergency Radio Carrier

Alameda Padre Serra

Pete Dal Bello petedalbello@cox.net

Augusta Lane

Terry Tyler terry.tyler@cox.net Emergency Radio Carrier

Barker Pass

Calle Bello

Pat St. Clair pcstclair@gmail.com Emergency Radio Carrier

Camino Viejo

Alisa Baur lisabbaur@gmail.com Emergency Radio Carrier

Cedar Lane

Jay Miller jbird642@yahoo.com

Chase Drive

Bernie Parkins blparkins@gmail.com

Cima Linda Lane

Susan Jordano susanjordano@cox.net Emergency Radio Carrier

Gary Strom strom@partnervest.com

Clifton Street

Coronada Circle

David Kuehn davidkuehn@cox.net Emergency Radio Carrier

Bob Ehrmann ehrmannr@yahoo.com Emergency Radio Carrier

Jerry Cohen bjcohen@polsci.ucsb.edu

Deerpath Road

Rick Gehrke rickgehrke@cox.net Emergency Radio Carrier

El Rancho Road

Maureen McDermut mmcdermut@aol.com Emergency Radio Carrier

Eucalyptus Hill Circle

Ed Edick ed@villagesite.com Emergency Radio Carrier

Andy Clare arclare@cox.net Emergency Radio Carrier

Eucalyptus Hill Drive

Sunny Ingalls sunnyingalls@gmail.com Emergency Radio Carrier

Eucalyptus Hill Road

John Ahlman sbaarff1@aol.com Emergency Radio Carrier

David Gress drgress@cox.net Emergency Radio Carrier

Jane De Veer janemacedeveer@gmail.com

Frank Randall frandall3@cox.net Emergency Radio Carrier

Knoll Circle Drive

Cate Wilkins Emergency Radio Carrier

La Vista Grande

Sue Burk sue@jsburk.com Emergency Radio Carrier

Debbie Armstrong sbdeb@hotmail.com

Norman Lane

Susannah Rake zanna.belle@verizon.net Emergency Radio Carrier

Owen Road

Overlook Lane

Loy Beardsmore loyalbme@yahoo.com Emergency Radio Carrier

Leon Smith leonsmith@cox.net Emergency Radio Carrier

Rametto Road

Phil Van Horn philvanhorn@gmail.com

Tara Holbrook taracollin@gmail.com

Rosemary Lane


santecito Road

Summit Road

Dan Cerf dancerf@sfparty.com Emergency Radio Carrier


Via Alicia

Bob Meltzer rcmeltzer@gmail.com Emergency Radio Carrier & Radio Tower Location

Sharon Sutton kaysutton@gmail.com


Woodland Drive

Chris Flynn flynner@cox.net Emergency Radio Carrier