Board Meeting

    EHIA Block Captains

    Aleeda Lane

    Larry Falberg,   lcf0529@gmail.com     Emergency Radio Carrier

    Frank Umanzio    franksboat2@cox.net    Emergency Radio Carrier

    Alston Place

    Claude W. Case    cwcase@me.com 

    Charles Schneider chasnjanie@verizon.net

    Alston Road

    Barbara Ireland  bireland6@cox.net

    Dan Street  dan.danstreet@gmail.com    Emergency Radio Carrier

    Augusta Lane

    Terry Tyler  tjtcpa@garnertyler-cpa.com      Emergency Radio Carrier

    Barker Pass

    Calle Bello

    Pat St. Clair,  pcstclair@gmail.com     Emergency Radio Carrier

    Camino Viejo

    David Raney  dwr2wheelssb@yahoo.com   Emergency Radio Carrier

    Kerry Schwartz  kerrys@exmsft.com

    Cedar Lane

    Jay Miller  jbird642@yahoo.com

    Chase Drive

    Dick Drosendahl  dros93108@cs.com 

    Cima Linda Lane

    Kim Byrnes   kimabyrnes@gmail.com     Emergency Radio Carrier

    Kathy Friedman  kjfsb@cox.net

    Susan Jordano   susanjordano@cox.net

    Gary Strom  gstrom@partnervest.com

    Coronada Circle

    David Kuehn,   davidkuehn@cox.net     Emergency Radio Carrier

    Dennis Sullivan  d-sullivan@cox.net    Emergency Radio Carrier

    Jerry Cohen    bjcohen@polsci.ucsb.edu

    Deerpath Road

    Rick Gehrke  rickgehrke@cox.net    Emergency Radio Carrier

    El Rancho Road

    Nancy Bugner  nancy@destinationmedia.com

    Maureen McDermut,  mmcdermut@aol.com     Emergency Radio Carrier

    Eucalyptus Hill Circle

    Ed Edick  ed@villagesite.com    Emergency Radio Carrier

    Andy Clare    arclaire@cox.net

    Eucalyptus Hill Drive

    Sunny Ingalls  sunny.ingalls@gmail.com    Emergency Radio Carrier

    Eucalyptus Hill Road

    John Ahlman,    sbaarff1@aol.com     Emergency Radio Carrier

    David Gress,  drgress@cox.net     Emergency Radio Carrier

    Frank Randall,  frandall3@cox.net     Emergency Radio Carrier

    John Sacko and Kelly Johnson   kellyjohnson805@gmail.com

    Knoll Circle Drive

    Sharon Davie  sharondavie@gmail.com

    Cathey Wilkins,   catheywilkins@mac.com     Emergency Radio Carrier

    La Vista Grande

    Sue Burk,   Sue@jsburk.com     Emergency Radio Carrier

    Robert Gerity  robtgerity@cox.net  

    Norman Lane

    Susannah Rake  zanna.belle@verizon.net

    Owen Road

    Dr. Tom Dent    tldent@cox.net    Emergency Radio Carrier

    Overlook Lane

    Loy Beardsmore  Loyalbme@yahoo.com    Emergency Radio Carrier

    John Fiske  fiskej@cox.net    Emergency Radio Carrier

    Rametto Road

    Michael Ditmore,   michael@rangefire.com     Emergency Radio Carrier

    Phil Van Horn,     philvanhorn@gmail.com

    Rosemary Lane

    Paul Krieger,   phkrieger@yahoo.com     Emergency Radio Carrier
     

    Summit Road


    Via Alicia

    Bob Meltzer,    rcmeltzer@gmail.com   Emergency Radio Carrier

    Sharon Sutton  skaysutton@gmail.com

    Woodland Drive

    Chris Flynn,    flynner@cox.net     Emergency Radio Carrier

    Showing 0 items
    NameEmail
    Sort 
     
    Sort 
     
    Showing 0 items